lawn tennis

PESHAWAR, June 24: Mr Ilham Khan of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa province has won the National Junior Lawn Tennis Championship.

In the final match at the Islamabad Tennis Court, Mr Ilham Khan defeated Mr Abdur Rehman of Punjab province by 3-0 seats.

Khyber Pakhtunkwa has won the title for the third time consecutively.

Hits: 13